Administration
Reception/Main Office 02 4721 7500
Reception/Main Office - URGENT ONLY 0414 441 636
Office & Mailing Address 1/10 Production Place Penrith NSW 2750
Email office@hix.com.au
ABN 52 090 733 332
Accounts & Finance
Group Financial Controller Deb Moore
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 115)
Email deb@hix.com.au
Accounts Payable Ana Veloutsos
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 122)
Email accounts@hix.com.au
Accounts Receivable Kerrie Sercombe
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 117)
Email accounts@hix.com.au
Work Requests
Schedulers Alison Scott
Schedulers Michaela Doherty
Schedulers Emily Montgomery
Phone 02 4721 7500 - Select 2
Email workorders@hix.com.au
Fire Services Donna Simpson »
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 116)
Email workorders@hix.com.au
Fire Services Alissia Miranda
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 128)
Email workorders@hix.com.au
Fire Services Laura Cook »
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 125)
Email workorders@hix.com.au
Projects Administration / Invoicing Georgia Vassallo »
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 118)
Email georgia@hix.com.au
Projects Administration / Invoicing Jada Edwards »
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 119)
Email jada@hix.com.au
Business Services Supervisor/Administration/Maintenance Invoicing Amy Daley »
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 114)
Email amy@hix.com.au
Tenders
Tender Pricing, Compliance and Submission
Contacts
Electrical Projects Robert Ismay » 02 4721 7500 (Ext 113) robert@hix.com.au
Plumbing Projects Graham Enman » 02 4721 7500 (Ext 127) graham@hix.com.au
Civil Projects Kane Davis » 02 4721 7500 (Ext 108) kane@hix.com.au
Fire Services Rebecca Wooster » 02 4721 7500 (Ext 129) rebecca@hix.com.au
Tender Documentation/Compliance/Submission - 02 4721 7500 (Ext 121) tenders@hix.com.au
Safety and Compliance
HSEQ Coordinator Patrick Torres »
Job Title HSEQ Coordinator
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 121)
Email compliance@hix.com.au
Group Human Resources
Contact Cassandra Palmer »
Job Title Group HR Manager
Phone 02 4721 7500 (Ext 103)
Email hr@hix.com.au
Electrical & data installation & service for commercial, government & domestic, including Maintenance/Service (incl. Solar, Valet & HVAC), Projects and Special Services(ASP-Level 2).
Maintenance
Contact Paul Humphreys »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Electrical Maintenance Services & Air Conditioning
Email paulh@hix.com.au
Projects
Contact Bob Ismay »
Job Title Estimator, Electrical Projects
Email robert@hix.com.au
All aspects of minor Civil projects for government & commercial works including ITS & specialised projects.
ITS
Contact Kane Davis »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Intelligent Transport Systems and Civil Services
Email kane@hix.com.au
Specialised Projects
Contact Kane Davis »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Intelligent Transport Systems and Civil Services
Email kane@hix.com.au
Plumbing, drainage, gas fitting, roof plumbing, hydrant/hose reel, hydraulics, sewer, stormwater & specialised services for Maintenance/Service & Projects.
Maintenance
Contact Steve Martin »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Plumbing Maintenance Services
Email stevem@hix.com.au
Projects
Contact Alex Hayward »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Plumbing Projects
Email alex@hix.com.au
Contact Graham Enman »
Job Title Estimator, Plumbing Projects
Email graham@hix.com.au
CCTV and security camera installations and servicing.
CCTV
Contact Paul Humphreys »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Electrical Maintenance Services & Air Conditioning
Email paulh@hix.com.au
Access Control
Contact Paul Humphreys »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Electrical Maintenance Services & Air Conditioning
Email paulh@hix.com.au
All aspects of heating, ventilation, Air conditioning, Cooling & Refrigeration repairs and maintenance.
Service & Repairs
Contact Paul Humphreys »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Electrical Maintenance Services & Air Conditioning
Email paulh@hix.com.au
Preventative & Programmed Maintenance
Contact Paul Humphreys »
Job Title Divisional Manager, Electrical Maintenance Services & Air Conditioning
Email paulh@hix.com.au
Programmed inspection, testing, certification and repairs of essential fire services (FPAS Accredited)
Service
Contact Dean Richards »
Job Title Divisional Manager – Fire Services & Certification (FSA)
Email dean@hix.com.au
Contact Rebecca Wooster »
Job Title Sales/Estimator
Email rebecca@hix.com.au
Compliance
Contact Dean Richards »
Job Title Divisional Manager – Fire Services & Certification (FSA)
Email dean@hix.com.au
Get in Touch

If you have business inquiries or other questions, please fill out the following form to contact us. Thank you.

30